Welcome to The Quizbowl Resource Center

The Quizbowl Resource Center is the most complete resource for quizbowl information, where you can find upcoming tournaments to attend, tournament statistics, archived questions, and forum discussions.

Find upcoming tournaments

Find tournaments within miles of

All upcoming tournaments in

More search options

Upcoming tournaments

Monday September 28, 2015 - Tuesday March 01, 2016

Monday October 19, 2015 - Wednesday March 09, 2016

Monday January 04 - Wednesday February 17, 2016

Wednesday January 06 - Wednesday March 02, 2016

Saturday February 06, 2016

Saturday February 13, 2016