Find a tournament

Welcome to The Quizbowl Resource Center

The Quizbowl Resource Center is the most complete resource for quizbowl information, where you can find upcoming tournaments to attend, tournament statistics, archived questions, and forum discussions.

Find upcoming tournaments

Find tournaments within miles of

All upcoming tournaments in

More search options

Upcoming tournaments

Saturday January 27, 2018

Ongoing tournaments

Monday October 09, 2017 - Monday March 12, 2018

Thursday November 16, 2017 - Thursday January 25, 2018

Tuesday November 28, 2017 - Tuesday March 06, 2018

Tuesday January 09 - Wednesday February 14, 2018

Sunday January 21 - Monday May 21, 2018