Download packets

2018 WHAQ III: Miami Vice

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2018-2019

Mirror fees are $10 per team.

Tournaments using this set

Saturday September 29, 2018

Saturday October 06, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018

Saturday October 27, 2018

  • SPOOKY IV at Vanderbilt University High school tournament in Nashville, Tennessee
  • 2018 Sparta Fall Tournament at Sparta High School High school tournament in Sparta, Missouri
  • California Cup #1 at Saint Francis High School High school tournament in Mountain View, California
  • RIFT 2018 @ Rice at Rice University High school tournament in Houston, Texas

Saturday November 10, 2018

Saturday November 17, 2018

Saturday December 01, 2018

Saturday January 12, 2019

  • LIVMIT at Lexington High School High school tournament in Lexington, Massachusetts

Saturday January 19, 2019

Saturday January 26, 2019

Saturday May 18, 2019

This entry is owned by Jacob O'Rourke.