NAQT Invitational Series #178A

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2018-2019

Tournaments using this set

Saturday September 22, 2018

Saturday September 29 - Saturday December 08, 2018

Saturday October 13, 2018

Saturday October 20, 2018

Saturday October 27, 2018

Saturday November 10, 2018

Tuesday November 13, 2018 - Tuesday February 26, 2019

Wednesday November 28, 2018 - Thursday January 24, 2019

Saturday December 01, 2018

Saturday December 08, 2018

Sunday March 03, 2019

Saturday March 23, 2019

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.