NAQT Invitational Series #130

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2013-2014

Tournaments using this set

Saturday October 12, 2013

Friday October 25 - Saturday October 26, 2013

  • Erik Korray Open at College of Central Florida College tournament in Ocala, Florida

Saturday October 26, 2013

Saturday November 02, 2013

  • CSWIFT at Charter School of Wilmington High school tournament in Wilmington, Delaware

Saturday November 09, 2013

Saturday November 16, 2013

  • LIFT XIII at Kellenberg Memorial HS High school tournament in Uniondale, New York

Saturday November 23, 2013

Saturday December 07, 2013

Saturday January 25, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

  • Truman Bowl V at Truman State University High school tournament in Kirksville, Missouri

Saturday November 15, 2014

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.