NAQT Invitational Series #155A

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2015-2016

Tournaments using this set

Thursday February 25, 2016

Saturday March 05, 2016

Saturday April 02, 2016

  • LSU Mike VI Spring Invitational at LSU (Baton Rouge, LA) High school tournament in Baton Rouge, Louisiana
  • TJIAT 2016 at Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology High school tournament in Alexandria, Virginia

Saturday April 16, 2016

Saturday May 21, 2016

Saturday September 24, 2016

Saturday October 08, 2016

  • L&N Train Bowl at L&N STEM Academy High School High school tournament in Knoxville, Tennessee

Saturday October 29, 2016

Saturday December 03, 2016

Saturday January 14, 2017

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.