NAQT Invitational Series #187A

Target level: High school

Season primarily used: 2019-2020

Tournaments using this set

Saturday October 05, 2019

Saturday October 12, 2019

Saturday November 02, 2019

Saturday November 09, 2019

Sunday November 10, 2019

Tuesday November 12, 2019 - Monday February 03, 2020

Saturday November 16, 2019

Wednesday November 20, 2019 - Thursday January 23, 2020

Saturday December 07, 2019

Friday January 31, 2020

Saturday February 08, 2020

This entry is owned by Jeff Hoppes.