PACE Officers 2017-18

Anything that's on topic but doesn't fit elsewhere, including related events that might be of interest to quizbowl players.
Post Reply
Posts: 367
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:14 pm
Location: Stanford, CA

PACE Officers 2017-18

Post by marianna »

The Partnership for Academic Competition Excellence is thrilled to announce its new Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 term. We're excited to kick off another excellent year!

President: David Reinstein
Treasurer: Mike Bentley
Secretary: Mike Hundley
Vice President of Tournament Direction: Ryan Rosenberg
Vice President of Technology: Ophir Lifshitz
Vice President of Editing: Rob Carson
Vice President of Outreach: Fred Morlan
Vice President of Event Management: Bernadette Spencer
Director of Communications: Niki Peters
Marianna Zhang (she/her)
Hunter '14 | Chicago '18 | Stanford '23

User avatar
Stained Diviner
Posts: 4721
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2004 6:08 am
Location: Chicagoland

Re: PACE Officers 2017-18

Post by Stained Diviner »

Niki has decided to step down as our Director of Communications. Our new Director of Communications is Alex Damisch.
David Reinstein
PACE VP of Outreach, Head Writer and Editor for Scobol Solo and Masonics (Illinois), TD for New Trier Scobol Solo and New Trier Varsity, Writer for NAQT (2011-2017), IHSSBCA Board Member, IHSSBCA Chair (2004-2014), PACE Member, PACE President (2016-2018), New Trier Coach (1994-2011)

Post Reply